Open 24/7
Visit The Chicken Ranch Brothel

Bio


Greetings! I’m Ashton, and I am excited to be sharing a glimpse into my world with you!

I invite you to join me on an erotic journey of exploration and connection, where your experience is personally handcrafted to meet your deepest desires – all it takes is the temerity to ask!

A bit about myself: Originally from a quaint midwestern town, I spent my formative years near the picturesque beaches of the southeast. I have worked across the United States as a dancer, but eventually I found my passion and completed my degree in the culinary arts. With a wealth of experience in hospitality, I find immense fulfillment in making others feel truly special.

I take delight in various activities such as creating my own recipes at home, immersing myself in diverse cultures, exploring new destinations, indulging in beach escapades, nurturing my love for literature and art, and advocating for animal welfare. Alongside these, I find solace in engaging in deep conversations, cherishing human connections, and embracing the power of laughter and music.

Prioritizing my well-being, I lead a smoke-free and health-conscious lifestyle. Mornings often consist of strength training workouts and nourishing breakfasts, complemented by rejuvenating sessions of yoga and meditation on rest days. Embracing a ‘seize the day’ philosophy, I hold onto positive vibes, a zest for life, and a profound respect for individuality and kindness towards all.

Together let’s revel in each other’s bodies, minds, flaws, and souls, uniting as one. Let our connection spark passion, freeing us from all performance anxieties, basking in pure magic and bliss of what it means to be human!

My Hair: Brunette
My Eye Color: Green
My Height: 5'7"
My Birthplace and Birthday: January Capricorn
Favorite Vacation Spot: Italy, Greece, Hawaii.. do I have to pick one?
My Kind of Men: I adore kind, generous men with impeccable hygiene, and a sense of humor
My Sexual Fantasy: To be someone’s Findom
My Favorite Movie: 80’s classics, comedy, sci-fy, horror
My Favorite Music: Classic Rock, Blues, Dance/ Electronic, Gangster Rap
My Favorite Food: Grew up on Southern food, but eat a lot of Vietnamese and Japanese
My Favorite Drink: Coconut Water, Teas, Champagne, Red Wine
My Specialties: 2 Girl Party, BDSM, Dress-up/Drag Party, GFE, Half and Half, Handicapped, Lingerie Show, Massage Party, Masturbation/Vibrator Party, Role Play, and Straight Lay
Social Media: Chicken Ranch Brothel X 


Availability



Contact Ashton Ellis

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden